Staff Headshot Patrick Hall.png

DR. PATRICK HALL • Lead Pastor

EMAIL: drpathall@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Leadership, Evangelism, Preacher/Teacher

 
Staff Headshot Kate Garner.png

KATE GARNER • Office Administrator & ZKids Large Group

EMAIL: info@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Encouragement, Evangelism, Teaching

 
Staff Headshot Molly Schrade.png

MOLLY SCHRADE • ZKids Pastor

EMAIL: mollys@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Leadership, Words of Wisdom, Creative Communication

 
Staff Headshot Amanda Farmer.png

AMANDA FARMER • PreZKids Coordinator

EMAIL: amandaf@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Administration, Hospitality, Shepherding

 
Staff Headshot Derek Crawford.png

DEREK CRAWFORD • ZYouth Pastor

EMAIL: derekc@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Leadership, Helps, Knowledge, Administration

 
Staff Headshot Ben Schrade.png

BEN SCHRADE • Worship & Creative Arts Pastor

EMAIL: worship@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Leadership, Creative Communication, Helps, Administration

 
Staff Headshot Stacie LaMoore.png

STACIE LAMOORE • Worship & Creative Arts Admin

EMAIL: worship@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Encouragement, Evangelism, Serving

 
Staff Headshot Jon Happel.png

JON HAPPEL • Music Director

EMAIL: worship@zionclearlake.org

 
Staff Headshot Jason Miller.png

JASON MILLER • Discipleship Pastor

EMAIL: jasonm@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Teaching, Evangelism, Leadership

 
Staff Headshot Jennifer Colby.png

JENNIFER COLBY • Community Groups Admin

EMAIL: jenniferc@zionclearlake.org

 
Staff Headshot Megan Dennis.png

MEGAN DENNIS • Missions Pastor

EMAIL: megand@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Faith, Helps, Shepherding

 
Staff Headshot Alan Berge.png

AL BERGE • Pastoral Care Pastor

EMAIL: alanb@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Administration, Leadership, Faith

 
Staff Headshot Lisa Bieber.png

LISA BIEBER • Women’s Ministry Coordinator

EMAIL: lisab@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Teaching, Encouragement, Wisdom, Faith

 
Staff Headshot Becky Pedelty.png

BECKY PEDELTY • Records and Finance

EMAIL: beckyp@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Faith, Mercy, Administration

 
Staff Headshot Don Pedelty.png

DON PEDELTY • Facility and Grounds

EMAIL: donp@zionclearlake.org

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Helps, Hospitality, Administration

 
Staff Headshot Carl Johnson.png

CARL JOHNSON • Facility and Grounds

 
Staff Headshot Nancy.png

NANCY JOHNSON • Facility and Grounds

 
Staff Headshot Ashley Stokke.png

ASHLEY STOKKE • Admin

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Creative Communication, Craftsmanship, Mercy, Hospitality

 
Staff Headshot Crystal Koch.png

CRYSTAL KOCH • Admin

SPIRITUAL GIFTS • Faith, Discernment, Giving