Staff 2018-9071.jpg

Dr. Patrick Hall // Lead Pastor

Email: drpathall@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261
P: (952) 484 - 1212

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Evangelism, Preacher/Teacher

Staff 2018-9047.jpg

Al Berge // Pastoral Care Pastor

Email: alanb@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Leadership, Faith

Staff 2018-9113.jpg

Ben Schrade // Worship Pastor

Email: bens@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Creative Communication, Helps, Administration

Staff 2018-9123.jpg

Derek Crawford // ZYouth Pastor

Email: derekc@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Helps, Knowledge, Administration

Staff 2018-9102.jpg

Molly Schrade // ZKids Pastor

Email: mollys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Administration, Words of Wisdom, Creative Communication, Discernment

Amanda Farmer // PreZKids Coordinator

Email: amandaf@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Hospitality, Shepherding

Staff 2018-9091.jpg

Megan Watson // Missions Pastor

Email: meganw@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Helps, Shepherding

Staff 2018-9078.jpg

Regan Steffen // Office Administration

Email: info@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // All supreme leader of Zion.

Staff 2018-9130.jpg

Jason Miller // Discipleship Pastor

Email: jasonm@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Teaching, Evangelism, Leadership, Prophecy

Staff 2018-9050.jpg

Becky Pedelty // Records and Finance

Email: beckyp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Mercy, Administration

Staff Photos 2016 (1 of 27).jpg

Don Pedelty // Facility and Grounds

Email: donp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Helps, Hospitality, Administration

Crystal Koch // Office Admin

Email: crystalk@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Discernment, Giving

Ashley Stokke // Worship Ministries Admin

Email: ashleys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Creative Communication, Craftsmanship, Mercy, Hospitality