Dr. Patrick Hall // Lead Pastor

Email: drpathall@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261
P: (952) 484 - 1212

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Evangelism, Preacher/Teacher

Al Berge // Director of Pastoral Care and Discipleship

Email: alanb@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Leadership, Faith

Ben Schrade // Worship Director

Email: bens@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Creative Communication, Helps, Administration

Derek Crawford // ZYouth Director

Email: derekc@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Helps, Knowledge, Administration

Molly Schrade // ZKids Director

Email: mollys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Administration, Words of Wisdom, Creative Communication, Discernment

Amanda Farmer // PreZKids Coordinator

Email: amandaf@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Hospitality, Shepherding

Megan Watson // Missions Director

Email: meganw@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Helps, Shepherding

Carol Berge // Communications Director

Email: carolb@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Administration, Faith

Becky Pedelty // Records and Finance

Email: beckyp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Mercy, Administration

Staff Photos 2016 (1 of 27).jpg

Don Pedelty // Director of Facility and Grounds

Email: donp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Helps, Hospitality, Administration

Crystal Koch // Office Admin

Email: crystalk@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Descernment, Giving

Ashley Stokke // Worship Ministries Admin

Email: ashleys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Creative Communication, Craftsmanship, Mercy, Hospitality

Mark Hanson // I.T.

Email: markh@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261