Staff 2018-9071.jpg

Dr. Patrick Hall // Lead Pastor

Email: drpathall@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4432
P: (952) 484 - 1212

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Evangelism, Preacher/Teacher

Staff Headshot 2018-2563.jpg

Al Berge // Pastoral Care Pastor

Email: alanb@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4433

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Leadership, Faith

Staff Headshot 2018-2629.jpg

Ben Schrade // Worship & Creative Arts Pastor

Email: worship@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4441

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Creative Communication, Helps, Administration

Staff Headshot 2018-2516.jpg

Stacie LaMoore // Worship & Creative Arts Admin

Email: worship@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4440

Spiritual Gifts // Exhortation/Encouragement

Staff Headshot 2018-2685.jpg

Jon Happel // Music Director

Email: worship@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4440

Staff Headshot 2018-2590.jpg

Derek Crawford // ZYouth Pastor

Email: derekc@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4436

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Helps, Knowledge, Administration

Staff Headshot 2018-2530.jpg

Molly Schrade // ZKids Pastor

Email: mollys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4439

Spiritual Gifts // Leadership, Administration, Words of Wisdom, Creative Communication, Discernment

Staff Headshot 2018-2550.jpg

Amanda Farmer // PreZKids Coordinator

Email: amandaf@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4438

Spiritual Gifts // Administration, Hospitality, Shepherding

Staff Headshot 2018-2540.jpg

Megan Watson // Missions Pastor

Email: meganw@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4435

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Helps, Shepherding

Staff Headshot 2018-2614.jpg

Regan Steffen // Communications Administrator

Email: info@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4431

Spiritual Gifts // Encouragement, Words of Wisdom, Hospitality, Administration

Staff Headshot 2018-2525.jpg
Staff Headshot 2018-2595.jpg

Jason Miller // Discipleship Pastor

Email: jasonm@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4437

Spiritual Gifts // Teaching, Evangelism, Leadership, Prophecy

 

Lisa Bieber // Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Email: lisab@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Teaching, Encouragement, Wisdom, Faith

Staff Headshot 2018-2582.jpg

Becky Pedelty // Records and Finance

Email: beckyp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 355 - 4434

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Mercy, Administration

Staff Photos 2016 (1 of 27).jpg

Don Pedelty // Facility and Grounds

Email: donp@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Spiritual Gifts // Helps, Hospitality, Administration

Staff Headshot 2018-2569.jpg

Carl Johnson // Facility and Grounds

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Nancy Johnson // Facility and Grounds

B: (641) 357 - 5261

Crystal Koch // Office Admin

Email: crystalk@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Faith, Discernment, Giving

Ashley Stokke // Admin

Email: ashleys@zionclearlake.org

B: (641) 357-5261

Spiritual Gifts // Creative Communication, Craftsmanship, Mercy, Hospitality